• WHEN: Monday, May 8 at 11:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM CDT / 2:00 PM EDT

     

    How Continuous Cyber Risk Scoring Helps State and Local Governments Tackle Today's Dynamic Threat Landscape

    Many cyber security professionals in the state and local government community are still grappling with how to implement a continuous cyber defense program that improves their information security posture and ensures compliance with NIST and other relevant guidance (i.e., FISMA, FedRAMP).

    Considering the massive volume of assets, associated controls, and vulnerabilities that agencies must deal with under a continuous diagnostics concept, they often lack the resources to handle the aggregation, normalization, and correlation of this data. This results in lengthy remediation cycles.

    In this webinar, Mike Lettman, Chief Information Security Officer at the Arizona Strategic Enterprise Technology Office of the State of Arizona, and Dr. Srinivas Mukkamala, renown cyber security expert and CEO of RiskSense, will illustrate how state and local government agencies can leverage a continuous cyber risk score to pro-actively discover and address cyber security gaps based on the risk they pose to their mission.

    Fields with a * are required.





Reveal Cyber Risk Across a Growing Attack Surface




contact us at +1 505.217.9422

  • follow us

© 2016 RiskSense, Inc. All rights reserved. Use of this website assumes acceptance of Legal Notices and Privacy Policy.