• WHEN: Thursday, September 14 at 9:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM CDT / 12:00 PM EDT

    Cyber-attackers are leveraging automation technology to launch strikes, while many organizations are still using manual efforts to aggregate internal security findings and contextualizing them with external threat information. Using these traditional methods, it can take weeks or months to detect intrusions, during which time attackers can exploit vulnerabilities to compromise systems and extract data. To address these challenges, progressive organizations are exploring the use of artificial intelligence (AI) in their day-to-day cyber risk management operations.

    Join this webinar to explore how machine learning speeds up remediation and discuss if it will ever be able to autonomously protect organizations against cyber-attacks.

    Fields with * are required.





Reveal Cyber Risk Across a Growing Attack Surface




contact us at +1 505.217.9422

  • follow us

© 2016 RiskSense, Inc. All rights reserved. Use of this website assumes acceptance of Legal Notices and Privacy Policy.