• WHEN: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 9:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM CDT / 12:00 PM EDT

    Increasing collaboration between security teams which are responsible for identifying security gaps and IT operations teams which are focused on remediating them, continues to be a challenge for many organizations. Using the cyber risk management concept as a blueprint, it’s possible to implement automated processes for pro-active security incident notification and human-interactive loop intervention.

    This RiskSense Product Demo Tuesday showcases how to increase remediation effectiveness by leveraging playbooks that include step-by-step instructions on how to tackle the most critical vulnerabilities as well as apply a closed-loop remediation process, which assures that a ticket is only closed once the effectiveness of a patch has been revalidated.

    Fields with * are required.





Reveal Cyber Risk Across a Growing Attack Surface




contact us at +1 505.217.9422

  • follow us

© 2016 RiskSense, Inc. All rights reserved. Use of this website assumes acceptance of Legal Notices and Privacy Policy.